WhatsApp will send you an update requesting you agree to their new terms and condition. Try and read the terms and condition before agreeing.
When you agree, go to
Settings > Accounts.
You will see that option to allow sharing of your information on facebook have been checked for you.You have just between now and September ending to change it (uncheck it) otherwise you will not be able to change it again. Leave unchecked if you don’t mind. …..Please be on the alert and inform others. Its another attempt to start sharing your whatsapp information on facebook which you will not have control over anymore.
You May Like: